The Cardinal Nation blog

Brian Walton's news and commentary on the St. Louis Cardinals (TM) and their minor league system

2015 National League Post-Season Schedule

Dates, times, locations, television coverage plans for all National League playoff clubs through the 2015 World Series.

Date Time (ET)
Game Teams TV
Wednesday, October 7 8:00 pm NLWC Cubs 4 @ Pirates 0 (Pirates eliminated) TBS
Friday, October 9 9:45 pm NLDS Gm 1 Mets 3 @ Dodgers 1 TBS
6:35 pm NLDS Gm 1 Cardinals 4, Cubs 0 TBS
Saturday, October 10 9:07 pm NLDS Gm 2 Dodgers 5, Mets 2 TBS
5:37 pm NLDS Gm 2 Cubs 6 @ Cardinals 3 TBS
Monday, October 12 8:37 pm NLDS Gm 3 Mets 13, Dodgers 7 TBS
6:07 pm NLDS Gm 3 Cubs 8, Cardinals 6 TBS
Tuesday, October 13 8:07 pm NLDS Gm 4 Dodgers 3 @ Mets 1 TBS
4:37 pm NLDS Gm 4 Cubs 6, Cardinals 4 (Cardinals eliminated) TBS
Thursday, October 15 8:07 pm NLDS Gm 5 Mets 3 @ Dodgers 2 (Dodgers eliminated) TBS
Saturday, October 17 8:07 pm NLCS Gm 1 Mets 4, Cubs 2 TBS
Sunday, October 18 8:07 pm NLCS Gm 2 Mets 4, Cubs 1 TBS
Tuesday, October 20 8:07 pm NLCS Gm 3 Mets 5 @ Cubs 2 TBS
Wednesday, October 21 8:07 pm NLCS Gm 4 Mets 8 @ Cubs 3 (Cubs eliminated) TBS
Thursday, October 22 NLCS Gm 5 (if necessary) TBS
Saturday, October 24 NLCS Gm 6 (if necessary) TBS
Sunday, October 25 NLCS Gm 7 (if necessary) TBS
Tuesday, October 27 8:07 pm WS Gm 1 NL Champion @ AL Champion FOX
Wednesday, October 28 8:07 pm WS Gm 2 NL Champion @ AL Champion FOX
Friday, October 30 8:07 pm WS Gm 3 AL Champion @ NL Champion FOX
Saturday, October 31 8:07 pm WS Gm 4 AL Champion @ NL Champion FOX
Sunday, November 1 8:15 pm WS Gm 5 (if necessary) AL Champion @ NL Champion FOX
Tuesday, November 3 8:07 pm WS Gm 6 (if necessary) NL Champion @ AL Champion FOX
Wednesday, November 4 8:07 pm WS Gm 7 (if necessary) NL Champion @ AL Champion FOX

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me

Brian Walton

Brian Walton runs The Cardinal Nation and The Cardinal Nation Blog, covering the St. Louis Cardinals and minor league system.
Follow me

One Response to “2015 National League Post-Season Schedule”

  1. blingboy says:

    This is the time each season when I like to contemplate the chance of snow during the WS.

    I remember the Marlins playing in some flurries in Cleveland after just having played back home. There have been a number of really cold blustery games. Here is St. Louis, I can recall having taken my little kids trick-or-treating with a few inches of snow on the ground. Sooner or later it will cause a big problem.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.